Having spent 20 years as a military spouse, I have a strong love for our country and for our military.   The 4th of July means freedom.   Freedom to live this incredible life that God has granted us to live here in the USA.    Did you know that as Americans we are more wealthy than like 90% of the world.   If you make something like $50,000 a year then you are more wealthy than 95% of the world.   If you make $100,000 a year, you are like in the top 1% of the wealthy in the world. (this is all from memory but my numbers are probably close).

I own a business.   I OWN a business!! Do you know how incredible that is for a woman to say that she OWNS a business?  And that I have the freedom in this country to work for “me” and build “MY” business.     We are so blessed in America to be able to live the American Dream.  Which is to own a home and also the ability to own your own business.

I don’t take this blessing lightly.   I feel so blessed to be able to work with my clients, build my business, help other agents succeed, and also travel the world.   All because I am an American.

As the fireworks are blasting, and the “Stars and Stripes” are playing, remember how great we have it here in America.   The greatest country on God’s Green Earth!!!!

God Bless America!!!!

 

 

